CONTACT US TODAY!

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm

Dispatch Hours

24/7 

Tel: (800) 742-9250

Thanks! Message sent.

CONTACTS:

Tom O'Neal
Zach Walthall
Jamie Land

President

Choudrant, LA

tmo@herc.net

General Manager

Choudrant, LA

zachw@herc.net

Human Resource Manager

Choudrant, LA

jamie@herc.net

Joe Williams
John Neal
Virginia Bowen

Terminal Manager

Choudrant, LA

joe@herc.net

Safety and Compliance Director

Choudrant, LA

johncneal@herc.net

Dispatch Manager

virginia@herc.net

Corey Pealer
Robert Phillips

Terminal Manager

Carville, LA

corey@herc.net

Terminal Manager

Dayton, TX

robert@herc.net