CONTACT US TODAY!

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm

Dispatch Hours

24/7 

Tel: (800) 742-9250

CONTACTS:

Tom O'Neal

President

Choudrant, LA

tmo@herc.net

Zach Walthall

General Manager

Choudrant, LA

zachw@herc.net

Joe Williams

Shop/Terminal Manager

Choudrant, LA

joe@herc.net

Corey Pealer

Shop/Terminal Manager

Carville, LA

corey@herc.net

Robert Phillips

Terminal Manager

Dayton, TX

robert@herc.net

Rod Pitts

Trading Manager

rod@herc.net

Vijay Rajaji

Chemical Sales

vijay@herc.net

Virginia Bowen

Dispatch Manager

virginia@herc.net

Human Resource Manager

Choudrant, LA

jamie@herc.net

Jamie Land
John Neal

Safety Director

Choudrant, LA

johncneal@herc.net

Terry Wilson

Director of Purchasing & Cost Control

Choudrant, LA

terry@herc.net

Thanks! Message sent.

Jeremy Pitts

Freight Sales

Houston, TX

Jeremy@herc.net